Close

Our Schools

BESD Logo


This statement is to confirm that all schools in the Buckeye Elementary School District
are qualified as Title One schools. 

 

 

Bales Elementary School with Bulldog logo

Bales Elementary School
25400 W. Maricopa Road
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8503
FAX (623) 327-0744
bales@besd33.org
Website
Buckeye Elementary School with Falcon logo

Buckeye Elementary School
211 S. 7th Street
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 386-4487
FAX (623) 386-7901
buckeye@besd33.org
Website
Buckeye Elementary Preschool with Panda Logo

Buckeye Preschool
640 Centre Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3333
FAX (623) 386-6219
preschool@besd33.org
Website
Inca Elementary with Panther logo

Inca Elementary School
23601 W. Durango St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3500
FAX (623) 386-4690
inca@besd33.org
Website
John S. McCain Elementary School Maverick Skyhawk mascot

John S. McCain III Elementary School
3170 S 247th Ave.
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 925-3400
McCain@besd33.org
Website
Marionneaux Elementary with school logo of M with white tiger

Marionneaux Elementary School
24155 W. Roeser Road
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 866-6100
marionneaux@besd33.org
Website
Steven R. Jasinski Elementary with school jaguar logo

Steven R. Jasinski Elementary School
4280 S. 246th Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3100
FAX (623) 327-2708
jasinski@besd33.org
Website
Sundance Elementary Mustang logo

Sundance Elementary School
23800 W. Hadley St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8531
FAX (623) 386-6049
sundance@besd33.org
Website
WestPark Elementary school logo with wolf

WestPark Elementary School
2700 S. 257th Dr.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 435-3282
FAX (623) 386-3398
westpark@besd33.org
Website


BESD-V
25555 W. Durango St. (BESD Central Office)
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3400
Website