Finance and Business Services

The Buckeye Elementary School District’s Business Department oversees all the district’s fiduciary and procurement responsibilities, including:

• Accounts Payable                                  • Budget Preparation and Oversight

• Grants Management.                            • Payroll

Property Management                     Purchasing

• Student Activities                                  • Warehouse

Budget and Finance Information

2022-2023

2021-2022

2020-2021

2019-2020

2018-2019

2017-2018

2016-2017

Contact Information

Buckeye Elementary School District

25555 W. Durango
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Phone: (623) 925-3400
Fax: (623) 386-6063

Chief Financial Officer

CJ Beckstrom
Phone: (623) 925-3456
Email: CBeckstrom@besd33.org

Finance

Kristin Bumford
Finance Coordinator
Phone: (623) 925-3463
Email: KBumford@besd33.org

Trenda Long
Finance Specialist
Phone: (623) 925-3414
Email: TLong@besd33.org

Alejandrina Trujillo
Accounts Payable
Phone: (623) 925-3441

Email: accountspayable@besd33.org

Purchasing

Cheryl Burt
Director of Purchasing / Purchasing
Phone: (623) 925-3413

Email: CBurt@besd33.org

Khalilah Edwards
Purchasing Coordinator / Purchasing
Phone: (623) 925-3450
Email: KEdwards@besd33.org

Student Information System

KerryAnn Moore
Student Information System Coordinator
Phone: (623) 925-3415

Email: KMoore@besd33.org