Close

Enroll Now!

Registration Requirements

  • Students must be registered by their parent/legal guardian in person at the school site.
  • Original/Certified copy of Birth Certificate
  • Immunization Records
  • Proof of Residency (Rent/purchase agreement, APS, or water bill with your
    name and address on it). If you live with family or another individual(s), they must provide proof of residence and a notarized statement indicating your family is residing with them. Link to form is below.
    State of Arizona Affidavit of Shared Residence form – in PDF
  • Official Notice of Pupil Withdrawal Form (if previously enrolled in an AZ school.)
  • Court ordered custodial documents (if applicable.)
  • Parent/Legal Guardian  photo ID

 

 

 

Registration Packets

ENGLISH REGISTRATION PACKETin PDF

SPANISH REGISTRATION PACKETin PDF

 

Parent Calendars

2018-19 – in PDF
2019-20 – in PDF

   


School Addresses and Contact Information

Bales Elementary School
25400 W. Maricopa Road
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8503
(623) 327-0744 Fax
bales@besd33.org

Buckeye Elementary School
211 S. 7th Street
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 386-4487
(623) 386-7901 Fax
buckeye@besd33.org

Buckeye Preschool
640 Centre Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3333
(623) 386-6219 Fax
preschool@besd33.org

Inca Elementary School
23601 W. Durango St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3500
(623) 386-4690 Fax
inca@besd33.org

Marionneaux Elementary School
24155 W. Roeser Road
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 866-6100
marionneaux@besd33.org

Steven R. Jasinski Elementary School
4280 S. 246th Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3100
(623) 327-2708 Fax
jasinski@besd33.org

Sundance Elementary School
23800 W. Hadley St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8531
(623) 386-6049 Fax
sundance@besd33.org

WestPark Elementary School
2700 S. 257th Dr.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 435-3282
(623) 386-3398 Fax
westpark@besd33.org