Close

Enroll Now!

Registration Requirements

  • Students must be registered by their parent/legal guardian in person at the school site.
  • Original/Certified copy of Birth Certificate (A.R.S. §15-828 Section A)
  • Immunization Records (A.R.S. §15-872 Section B)
  • Proof of Residency (Rent/purchase agreement, APS, or water bill with your
    name and address on it). If you live with family or another individual(s), they must provide proof of residence and a notarized statement indicating your family is residing with them. Link to form is below. (A.R.S. §15-802 Section B)
    State of Arizona Affidavit of Shared Residence form – in PDF
  • Official Notice of Pupil Withdrawal Form (if previously enrolled in an AZ school.) (A.R.S. §15-827 Section A)
  • Court ordered custodial documents (if applicable.)

     


REGISTRATION for the 2021 – 2022 SCHOOL YEAR

     


School Addresses and Contact Information

Bales Elementary School
25400 W. Maricopa Road
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8503
FAX (623) 327-0744
bales@besd33.org
Buckeye Elementary School
211 S. 7th Street
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 386-4487
FAX (623) 386-7901
buckeye@besd33.org
Buckeye Preschool
640 Centre Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3333
FAX (623) 386-6219
preschool@besd33.org
Inca Elementary School
23601 W. Durango St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3500
FAX (623) 386-4690
inca@besd33.org
OPENING FALL 2021
John S. McCain III Elementary School

3170 S 247th Ave.
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 925-3400
Marionneaux Elementary School
24155 W. Roeser Road
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 866-6100
marionneaux@besd33.org
Steven R. Jasinski Elementary School
4280 S. 246th Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3100
FAX (623) 327-2708
jasinski@besd33.org
Sundance Elementary School
23800 W. Hadley St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8531
FAX (623) 386-6049
sundance@besd33.org
WestPark Elementary School
2700 S. 257th Dr.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 435-3282
FAX (623) 386-3398
westpark@besd33.org