Close

BESD Boundary Map

District Boundary Map – in PDF

 

 School Registration Packets must be delivered to each school.

Please complete the Registration Packet and bring the information required, which is listed below.

 

Registration Requirements:

  • Students must be registered by their parent/legal guardian in person at the school site.
  • A legal guardian must provide court documentation.
  • All required documents are needed at the time of registration.
  • Registration packets must be complete.

The Parent/Guardian must provide the following information when enrolling a student:

  • Birth certificate
  • Immunization Records (Immunization Requirements and Locations are listed on the right)
  • Proof of Residency (Rent/purchase agreement, APS, or water bill with your
    name and address on it). If your family has moved in with another individual(s), they must provide proof of residence and a notarized statement indicating your family is residing with them.
  • Official Notice of Pupil Withdrawal Form (if previously enrolled in an AZ school).
  • Court ordered custodial documents (if applicable).

Bales Elementary School
25400 W. Maricopa Road
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8503
FAX (623) 327-0744
bales@besd33.org
Buckeye Elementary School
211 S. 7th Street
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 386-4487
FAX (623) 386-7901
buckeye@besd33.org
Buckeye Preschool
640 Centre Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3333
FAX (623) 386-6219
preschool@besd33.org
Inca Elementary School
23601 W. Durango St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3500
FAX (623) 386-4690
inca@besd33.org
John S. McCain III Elementary School
OPENING AUGUST 2021
3170 S 247th Ave.
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 925-3400
McCain@besd33.org
Marionneaux Elementary School
24155 W. Roeser Road
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 866-6100
marionneaux@besd33.org
Steven R. Jasinski Elementary School
4280 S. 246th Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3100
FAX (623) 327-2708
jasinski@besd33.org
Sundance Elementary School
23800 W. Hadley St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8531
FAX (623) 386-6049
sundance@besd33.org
WestPark Elementary School
2700 S. 257th Dr.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 435-3282
FAX (623) 386-3398
westpark@besd33.org