Close

Athletic Programs

BESD Athletics Sports Programs provide all students, regardless of race, gender or ethnicity, opportunities to develop physically, mentally and emotionally in controlled, safe activities outside of the traditional classroom. Our sports programs enlighten students with a sense of belonging, self-worth, direction and confidence. Studies have shown that student participation in athletics has positive effects on school performance and adolescent development, fostering success later in life while promoting physical development and fitness.


For Parents and Students:


Schedules:

1st Quarter

  •  

2nd Quarter

  •  

3rd Quarter

  •  

4th Quarter

 

boys footballgirls soccer 1piture - INCAgirls basketball

 

 

 

 

 


School Athletic Directors Contact Information


District Athletic Director
Heather Bleau
HBleau@besd33.org

Bales Elementary School
Catherine Quarles
CQuarles@besd33.org

Buckeye Elementary School
Matthew Heaston
MHeaston@besd33.org

Inca Elementary School
Nancy Wohlhuter
NWohlhuter@besd33.org

Steven R. Jasinski Elementary School
Odie Armstrong
OArmstrong@besd33.org

John S. McCain III Elementary School
Janette Rashedi
JRashedi@besd33.org

Marionneaux Elementary School
Ashley Swain
ASwain@besd33.org

Sundance Elementary School
Suzanne Esh
SEsh@besd33.org

WestPark Elementary School
Jeff Ridenour
JRidenour@besd33.org