Close

Finance and Business Services

The Buckeye Elementary School District's Business Department oversees all the district's fiduciary and procurement responsibilities, including:

Accounts Payable
Budget Preparation and Oversight
Grants Management
Payroll
Purchasing
Student Activities
Warehouse

Contact information for our friendly and knowledgeable Business Team.

25555 W. Durango
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Phone: 623-925-3400
Fax: 623-386-6063

Nate Bowler x 3407
Assistant Superintendent of Business Operations
Email: nbowler@besd33.org

Finance Department

CJ Beckstrom x 3456
Director of Finance
Email: cbeckstrom@besd33.org

Cheryl Burt x3413
Procurement Coordinator
Email: Cburt@besd33.org

Larry Frausto x3442
Warehouse
Email: lfrausto@besd33.org

Trenda Long x 3414
Finance Specialist
Email: tlong@besd33.org

Brittany McDaniel  x3441
Accounts Payable
Email: accountspayable@besd33.org

Alejandrina Trujillo  x3450
Accounts Receivable
Email: atrujillo1@besd33.org

Yvette Weisheit  x3415
Student Information System Coordinator
Email: yweisheit@besd33.org

Payroll Department

Linda Robertson x3410
Payroll Director
Email: lrobertson@besd33.org

Kerri Kerr x3411
Payroll Technician
Email: kkerr@besd33.org

Kathleen Yadon x3412
Payroll Technician
Email: kyadon@besd33.org