Close

Finance and Business Services

The Buckeye Elementary School District’s Business Department oversees all the district’s fiduciary and procurement responsibilities, including:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Budget Preparation and Oversight
  • Grants Management
  • Payroll
  • Purchasing
  • Student Activities
  • Warehouse

Budget and Finance Information

2018-2019

2017-2018

  2016-2017


Comprehensive Annual Financial Reports (CAFR)


Arizona Auditor General District Spending Reports     Click Here


For any documents you would like to see or any documents that you did not find listed here, please contact Nate Bowler or CJ Beckstrom.


Contact information for our friendly and knowledgeable Business Team

25555 W. Durango
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Phone: (623) 925-3400
Fax: (623) 386-6063


Nate Bowler
Chief Financial Officer
Phone:
(623) 925-3407
Email: NBowler@besd33.org


Finance Department

CJ Beckstrom
Finance Director
Phone: (623) 925-3456

Email: CBeckstrom@besd33.org

Cheryl Burt
Procurement Coordinator
Phone: (623) 925-3413

Email: CBurt@besd33.org

Larry Frausto
Warehouse
Phone: (623) 925-3442

Email: LFrausto@besd33.org

Trenda Long
Finance Specialist
Phone: (623) 925-3414

Email: TLong@besd33.org

Brittany McDaniel
Accounts Payable
Phone: (623) 925-3441

Email: accountspayable@besd33.org

Alejandrina Trujillo
Accounts Receivable
Phone: (623) 925-3450

Email: ATrujillo1@besd33.org

Yvette Weisheit
Student Information System Coordinator
Phone: (623) 925-3415

Email: YWeisheit@besd33.org


Payroll Department

Linda Robertson
Payroll Director
Phone: (623) 925-3410

Email: LRobertson@besd33.org

Kerri Kerr
Payroll Technician
Phone: (623) 925-3411

Email: KKerr@besd33.org

Kathleen Yadon
Payroll Technician
Phone: (623) 925-3412

Email: KYadon@besd33.org