Close

BESD Boundary Map

*To find your school, click "View larger map" in the top right corner of the box, then input your address into the search function on the following page.

 

School Boundaries Map - in PDF

 School Registration Packets must be delivered to each school. Please complete the Registration Packet and bring the information required, which is listed below.

Bales Elementary School
25400 W. Maricopa Road
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8503
(623) 327-0744 Fax
bales@besd33.org 

Buckeye Elementary School
211 S. 7th Street
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 386-4487
(623) 386-7901 Fax
buckeye@besd33.org

Buckeye Preschool
640 Centre Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3333
(623) 386-6219 Fax
preschool@besd33.org

Inca Elementary School
23601 W. Durango St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3500
(623) 386-4690 Fax
inca@besd33.org

Steven R. Jasinski Elementary School
4280 S. 246th Ave.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 925-3100
(623) 327-2708 Fax
jasinski@besd33.org

Marionneaux Elementary School
 (Opening August 2, 2017)
24155 W. Roeser Road
Buckeye, AZ 85326
623-866-6000

Sundance Elementary School
23800 W. Hadley St.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 847-8531
(623) 386-6049 Fax
sundance@besd33.org 

WestPark Elementary School
2700 S. 257th Dr.
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
(623) 435-3282
(623) 386-3398 Fax
westpark@besd33.org

Registration Requirements:

  • Students must be registered by their parent/legal guardian in person at the school site.
  • A legal guardian must provide court documentation.
  • All required documents are needed at the time
    of registration.
  • Registration packets must be complete.

    ...

The Parent/Guardian must provide the following information when enrolling a student:

  • Birth certificate
  • Immunization Records (Immunization Requirements and Locations are listed on the right)
  • Proof of Residency (Rent/purchase agreement, APS, or water bill with your
    name and address on it). If your family has moved in with another individual(s), they must provide proof of residence and a notarized statement indicating your family is residing with them.
  • Official Notice of Pupil Withdrawl Form (if previously enrolled in an AZ school).
  • Court ordered custodial documents (if applicable).
  • Parent/guardian must present picture ID