Close

Athletic Programs

BESD Athletics Sports Programs provide all students, regardless of race, gender or ethnicity, opportunities to develop physically, mentally and emotionally in controlled, safe activities outside of the traditional classroom. Our sports programs enlighten students with a sense of belonging, self-worth, direction and confidence. Studies have shown that student participation in athletics has positive effects on school performance and adolescent development, fostering success later in life while promoting physical development and fitness.

For Parents and Students:

Schedules:

1st Quarter

2nd Quarter

3rd Quarter

4th Quarter

boys football
girls soccer 1
piture - INCA
volleyball team photo
girls basketball

School Athletic Directors Contact Information

District Athletic Director
Craig Stengel
cstengel@besd33.org

Bales Elementary School
Gale Taylor
gtaylor@besd33.org

Buckeye Elementary School
Karen Peyer
kpeyer@besd33.org

Inca Elementary School
Nancy Wohlhuter
nwohlhuter@besd33.org

Jasinski Elementary School
Aimee Singleterry
asingleterry@besd33.org

Marionneaux Elementary School
Travis Kent
tkent@besd33.org

Sundance Elementary School
Heather Orozco
horozco@besd33.org

WestPark Elementary School
Jeff Ridenour
jridenour@besd33.org